Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

South Bay Cardiovascular Center

Cardiovascular Specialist & Nuclear Cardiology located in Morgan Hill, CA

135 total reviews

South Bay Cardiovascular Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 135 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Bay Cardiovascular Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Benjamin M.
Submitted 01/28/22
Friendly, very knowledgeable and informative
Joe B.
Submitted 01/24/22
Dr. Chirala may be a qualified doctor, but the way she handles patients is upsetting and undeserved. Numerous times she tried "upselling" her B/P monitoring device so "she could monitor my B/P" and I finally bought in to the device. After several months of using the device and supposedly reporting the abnormalities to her, and at a follow up appointment, she had no clue my "abnormal pressures" were even being sent to her or that she was reviewing them. She seemed such in a rush at my appointments that she seldom listened to me describe issues or events. There were even times when she was condescending and rude... There was also several issues with payments due for dates of service when I was never in her office. The worst experience with a medical professional ever.
Rodolfo H.
Submitted 01/22/22
EXCELENTE ATENCIÓN AL PACIENTE
Luisa T.
Submitted 01/22/22
My doctor is so caring and so thorough that you feel very comfortable.Hopefully everyone will feel the same way when they go to visit her.
Carol G.
Submitted 01/21/22
It it convenient to have tele visits.
Irene A.
Submitted 01/20/22
Great person
Bobbi B.
Submitted 01/18/22
My visit was great the only drawback was I had a difficult time actually hearing Dr Chirala even with my volume turned all the way up.
John L.
Submitted 01/12/22
Great communication
Janelle C.
Submitted 01/09/22
Very good visit. The Dr took the time to listen to me and my concerns addressing them in a way that I could understand. I did not feel rushed and had the Dr's full attention. The Dr is very empathetic and cares about my condition and ensuring that I am doing well.
Walter H.
Submitted 01/09/22
Dr. Chirala is very thorough and a very good doctor who I totally trust. Televisits also appreciated as I live an hour away.
Roger Y.
Submitted 01/08/22
Great appointment . Need to get an ok so Better Night Co. Can get my insurance will pay for my CPAP supplies. Fax # is 866 364-2915 any questions talk to them. Thank you us in Roger Young 970-210-3348.
Angie L.
Submitted 01/04/22
Great staff and dr
Sonia D.
Submitted 01/04/22
Although today's visit was only for a report on my heart study. Dr Chirala was great at explaining the report to me. She truly knows my ❤.
Michael F.
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr. Chirala is thorough & caring. She listens to patient concerns. Her exemplary medical expertise is greatly appreciated & invaluable to my care. I highly recommend Dr. Chirala!
Lorraine B.
Submitted 12/08/21
Wonderful Dr Chirala is a caring wonderful Dr
James R.
Submitted 12/08/21
Always good work & very wonderful people
Thomas A.
Submitted 12/04/21
Dr. Chirala is one of the kindest and competent Cardiologists in the Bay Area. She is caring, listens to her patients and provides a comprehensive plan to address your health issues. Highly recommend her to anyone who is in need of a true medical professional ho cares about their patients.
Glen C.
Submitted 12/03/21
Dr Chirala always provides great service, shows care and concern…
Hector V.
Submitted 12/01/21
Very professional. She asks plenty of questions to know how your doing. She answered all of my questions. Felt comfortable at each visit. Highly recommend
Mary S.
Submitted 12/01/21
Very professional