Testimonials & Reviews

4.7/5

South Bay Cardiovascular Center

Cardiovascular Specialist & Nuclear Cardiology located in Morgan Hill, CA

44 total reviews

South Bay Cardiovascular Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Bay Cardiovascular Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marina M.
Submitted 06/13/21
Thank you very much for your help
Kathleen B.
Submitted 06/07/21
I’ve been seeing Dr Chirala for many years and am very happy with the care I’ve received. Front office staff is great too.
Bonnie R.
Submitted 06/05/21
Great Doctor!!!!
Jody S.
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr. Chirala is very thorough.
Sam D.
Submitted 06/02/21
Not super happy with the visit
Walt R.
Submitted 05/21/21
Many years ago, my primary care physician was concerned about my blood pressure. He referred me to Dr. Chirala. When I met her, she was wearing a wonderful smile which persists to this day. She is a very caring and thoughtful doctor. Just by the manner in which she interacts with you, you know she cares. I attribute my heart health to her. Dr. Chirala, thank you for being YOU!!
Sadie B.
Submitted 04/14/21
Very caring
Nobuko D.
Submitted 04/12/21
Dr. Chirala is a wonderful doctor and very attentive!
Barbara K.
Submitted 04/07/21
I have been under the care of Dr Chirala since 2016. I have A Fib & heart failure. When I first began seeing her, I was having intense chest pressure & chest pain several times a day. Dr Chirala keeps very careful records of my condition & medication and the pain & pressure have subsided considerably. I have found that she & her office staff have always been very helpful & informative as well as friendly & patient.
Daniel C.
Submitted 04/02/21
GREAT!!!!!
Laura L.
Submitted 03/30/21
Doctor was very thorough. I was pleased with her recommendations. Appointment a little longer than expected due to waiting for Dr. to see me.
Samuel A.
Submitted 03/25/21
good
Danny C.
Submitted 03/24/21
Always helpful and responsive to issues and concerns
Mary T.
Submitted 03/24/21
Dr. Chirala has always been very through and keeps you aware of any heart issues may have. Thanks for the many years you have taken care of me.
Jerry B.
Submitted 03/23/21
Most thorough doctor experience I've ever experienced
Suzann L.
Submitted 03/23/21
Dr. Chirala is a highly qualified, competent and dedicated cardiovascular disease specialist whom I trust and admire for her work ethic, compassion and commitment to her patients.
Theodore D.
Submitted 03/23/21
As always, Dr. Chirala is very strong in having prepared for the check up's - showing results, data driven guidance and future action plan. Dr. Chirala genuinely cares and goes beyond the norm to ensure the improved health of her patients.
Honorio B.
Submitted 03/21/21
had an excellent visit that was very thorough , she is very positive and enthusiastic. At times rushes a bit.
Bonnie R.
Submitted 03/20/21
Awesome Doctor!!!!!
Robin H.
Submitted 03/20/21
Dr. Chirala is always very up front with information, but also has a way of easing my fears and worries. Always very thorough.