Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

South Bay Cardiovascular Center

Cardiovascular Specialist & Nuclear Cardiology located in Morgan Hill, CA

87 total reviews

South Bay Cardiovascular Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Bay Cardiovascular Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Denise S.
Submitted 09/22/21
good great doctor
Deborah M.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr Chirala is very through
Donald L.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr. Chirala provides me with compassion, competency and clarity about my health concerns.
Irene A.
Submitted 09/13/21
Just makes you feel so at home
Margaret A.
Submitted 09/01/21
Pleasant and knowledgeable Dr Chirala explained everything . And gave great advice. And was a comfort
Jeffrey W.
Submitted 08/31/21
Very good
Christina T.
Submitted 08/30/21
I really like Dr. Chiraila. She explains everything to me it is very caring with her patients
Robin H.
Submitted 08/27/21
Dr. Chirala is very caring, helped me feel better about my health issues. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Esther F.
Submitted 08/25/21
A+
Magdalina M.
Submitted 08/25/21
Satisfied
Ronnie S.
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr Chirala is very helpful and caring when it comes to my health care. I wish there was more Doctors like her.
David H.
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr. Chirala is awesome and provides the best care. My only issue is wait times. I had an appointment at 10:30 and was not seen until 11:40. It would be great is she could set up a system that would alert you 15 minutes early so you don't have to wait. Labcorp and Quest have such a system as well as numerous restaurant's. Over all Dr. Chirala is the best!!
Emilio D.
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr Chirala is very clear with me about my health. She always shows great dedication and concern over how things are with me. Dr Chirala is a great doctor. Thank you
John H.
Submitted 08/13/21
Conference by telephone on my FaceTime is an excellent way to conduct business. A good way to eliminate Drive time. I think the real advantage is that you have the ability to do some productive things at home while you wait for the doctor to come to the appointment. I find that with the video conferencing the doctor unfortunately has a growing time leg from the appointed hour to the actual time you have your conference. Anyway to foreshorten this timeline would be much appreciated
Sylvia R.
Submitted 08/13/21
Love ❤️ ❤️
Susie S.
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr Chirala is the best in doctor town.
Terri L.
Submitted 08/12/21
She really takes her time with you , and explains everything, she the best
Maryel W.
Submitted 08/10/21
Wonderful!! Thorough!!
Marcelle C.
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr. Chirala is quick and to the point. She is running late sometimes but that's to be expected. Office staff very nice.
Bonnie R.
Submitted 08/04/21
Great Doctor!!!!